Board of Aldermen

2021-2022 Board of Aldermen

Wards and Terms

Member Ward Term Expiration First Elected
John Olivarri Mayor April 2022 April 2016
Bob O'Steen Ward 1 April 2023 Appointed 2020
Kevin Rucker Ward 1 April 2022 April 2008
Tyler Becker Ward 2 April 2023 April 2019
Phyllis Marose Ward 2 April 2022 April 2014
Richard Ross* Ward 3 April 2023 April 2017
Vacant Ward 3    
*Denotes Board President      

Ward Map

Don’t know what Ward you are in?

Click below to view a map of the City’s Wards, zoom in and out on the map for more or less detail.

City Ward Map